Arlecchino

Pages Authored: 15

Number of SCPs Written: 5
Number of Tales Written: 12
Number of GOI Formats Written: 0

Net Upvotes Received: 1021
Average Rating per Page: 60
Average SCP Rating: 131
Average Tale Rating: 30

Articles

Title Rating Tags Link
SCP-221 (Compulsion Tweezers) Rating: 117 Tags: ['scp', 'safe', 'compulsion', 'metallic', 'tool'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-221
The Samaritan Rating: 14 Tags: ['_a', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-samaritan
The Designer Rating: 12 Tags: ['_a', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-designer
On The Third Day Rating: 13 Tags: ['_a', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/on-the-third-day
SCP-149 (The Blood Flies) Rating: 131 Tags: ['scp', 'keter', 'insect', 'virus', 'contagion', 'invertebrate', 'airborne', 'transfiguration', 'alive', 'featured'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-149
Hiding Beauty Rating: 12 Tags: ['_a', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/hiding-beauty
Taking Stock Rating: 49 Tags: ['_a', 'tale', 'marshall-carter-and-dark'] http://scp-wiki.net/taking-stock
It's a bird! It's a plane! It's-!? Rating: 24 Tags: ['_a', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/it-s-a-bird-it-s-a-plane-it-s
SCP-50-AE-J (The Deagle) Rating: 283 Tags: ['sentient', 'knowledge', 'extradimensional', 'avian', 'animal', 'euclid', 'joke', 'scp', 'weapon'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-50-ae-j
SCP-1450 (Iridescence) Rating: 114 Tags: ['featured', 'alive', 'animal', 'carnivorous', 'insect', 'predatory', 'safe', 'scp', 'species'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1450
Daddy Long Legs Rating: 37 Tags: ['_a', 'tale', 'creepypasta'] http://scp-wiki.net/daddy-long-legs
The Tailor Rating: 14 Tags: ['_a', 'tale', 'creepypasta'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-tailor
Research Notes Of RJ Tellar Rating: 54 Tags: ['broken-masquerade', '_a', 'tale', 'nyc2013'] http://scp-wiki.net/research-notes-of-rj-tellar
Joseon Rating: 47 Tags: ['broken-masquerade', '_a', 'tale', 'nyc2013'] http://scp-wiki.net/joseon
Smoker Rating: 56 Tags: ['_a', 'creepypasta', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/smoker
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License