Dr Gears

Pages Authored: 98

Number of SCPs Written: 39
Number of Tales Written: 60
Number of GOI Formats Written: 0

Net Upvotes Received: 11398
Average Rating per Page: 115
Average SCP Rating: 203
Average Tale Rating: 57

Articles

Title Rating Tags Link
SCP-882 (A Machine) Rating: 364 Tags: ['autonomous', 'clockwork', 'euclid', 'scp', 'auditory', 'broken-god', 'compulsion', 'hallucination', 'metallic', 'mind-affecting', 'featured', 'heritage'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-882
SCP-053 (Young Girl) Rating: 279 Tags: ['euclid', 'scp', 'sentient', 'humanoid', 'cognitohazard', 'alive', 'mind-affecting', 'sapient'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-053
SCP-409 (Contagious Crystal ) Rating: 137 Tags: ['keter', 'scp', 'crystalline', 'self-replicating', 'transfiguration'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-409
SCP-718 (Eyeball) Rating: 87 Tags: ['keter', 'scp', 'alive', 'contagion', 'compulsion', 'ocular', 'mind-affecting', 'self-replicating'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-718
SCP-162 (Ball of Sharp) Rating: 216 Tags: ['euclid', 'scp', 'artifact', 'cognitohazard', 'compulsion'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-162
SCP-238 (Building Complex) Rating: 59 Tags: ['keter', 'scp', 'structure', 'location', 'organic', 'subterranean'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-238
SCP-455 (Cargo Ship) Rating: 268 Tags: ['euclid', 'scp', 'cognitohazard', 'aquatic', 'spacetime', 'vehicle', 'featured'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-455
SCP-406-ARC (Mysterious Life Form) Rating: -4 Tags: ['euclid', 'scp', 'alive', 'contagion', 'species', 'invertebrate', 'archived'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-406-arc
SCP-682 (Hard-to-Destroy Reptile) Rating: 880 Tags: ['keter', 'scp', 'heritage', 'adaptive', 'reptilian', 'self-repairing', 'sentient'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-682
SCP-028 (Knowledge) Rating: 478 Tags: ['safe', 'scp', 'location', 'knowledge', 'mind-affecting'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-028
SCP-914 (The Clockworks) Rating: 855 Tags: ['scp', 'safe', 'clockwork', 'transfiguration', 'sapient', 'featured', 'heritage'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-914
SCP-104 (The Lonely Ball) Rating: 53 Tags: ['euclid', 'autonomous', 'scp', 'glass', 'self-repairing', 'sphere', 'teleportation', 'wooden'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-104
Archived Incident 076-2_682 Rating: -19 Tags: ['tale', 'archived', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/archived-incident-076-2-682
Dr Gears' Proposal Rating: 64 Tags: ['scp', 'biological', 'gravity', 'humanoid', 'predatory', 'radioactive', 'sentient', 'teleportation', 'unclassed'] http://scp-wiki.net/dr-gears-s-proposal
SCP-184 (The Architect) Rating: 386 Tags: ['euclid', 'scp', 'featured', 'polyhedral', 'spacetime', 'metallic'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-184
SCP-172 (The Gearman) Rating: 165 Tags: ['euclid', 'scp', 'sentient', 'clockwork', 'humanoid', 'automaton', 'mechanical'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-172
SCP-201 (The Empty World) Rating: 150 Tags: ['euclid', 'scp', 'extradimensional', 'medical', 'spacetime', 'tool'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-201
SCP-212 (The Improver) Rating: 222 Tags: ['safe', 'scp', 'automaton', 'medical', 'transfiguration'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-212
SCP-217 (The Clockwork Virus) Rating: 270 Tags: ['keter', 'scp', 'clockwork', 'contagion', 'broken-god', 'transfiguration', 'virus'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-217
SCP-236 (Mimic "Crabs") Rating: 60 Tags: ['keter', 'scp', 'self-replicating', 'hive-mind', 'organic', 'swarm'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-236
Personal Log Of Paul Martin Rating: 6 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/personal-log-of-paul-martin
Personal Log Of Dr Gears Rating: 25 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/personal-log-of-dr-gears
SCP-229 (Wire Weed) Rating: 99 Tags: ['euclid', 'scp', 'autonomous', 'electrical', 'metallic', 'self-replicating'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-229
SCP-261 (Pan-Dimensional Vending) Rating: 415 Tags: ['safe', 'scp', 'food', 'ectoentropic', 'appliance', 'exchange'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-261
SCP-280 (Eyes in the Dark) Rating: 93 Tags: ['keter', 'scp', 'humanoid', 'intangible', 'light', 'predatory', 'teleportation'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-280
SCP-293 (Obsession) Rating: 32 Tags: ['keter', 'scp', 'intangible', 'cognitohazard'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-293
SCP-352 ("Baba Yaga") Rating: 161 Tags: ['keter', 'scp', 'humanoid', 'predatory', 'sapient', 'self-repairing', 'sentient', 'alive', 'chemical', 'hostile', 'mind-affecting', 'toxic', 'featured'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-352
SCP-386 (Eternal Fungus) Rating: 55 Tags: ['euclid', 'scp', 'alive', 'species', 'fungus'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-386
SCP-048-ARC ("Joey") Rating: -16 Tags: ['tale', 'archived', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-048-arc
SCP-470 (Nexus of Abandoned Places) Rating: 105 Tags: ['euclid', 'scp', 'building', 'extradimensional', 'location', 'spacetime'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-470
Perfection Rating: 25 Tags: ['tale', 'marshall-carter-and-dark', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/perfection
The Lockdown - Introduction Rating: 22 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-lockdown
SCP-510 (Soft Death) Rating: 87 Tags: ['keter', 'scp', 'sleep', 'biohazard', 'transfiguration', 'contagion'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-510
CotBG Bible Fragments Rating: 33 Tags: ['tale', 'broken-god', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/cotbg-bible-fragments
SCP-734 (The Baby) Rating: 66 Tags: ['keter', 'scp', 'humanoid', 'alive', 'biohazard', 'cognitohazard', 'tactile'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-734
SCP-575 (Predatory Darkness) Rating: 73 Tags: ['keter', 'scp', 'amorphous', 'hostile', 'light', 'predatory', 'sentient'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-575
Thy Will Be Done Rating: 11 Tags: ['tale', 'collaboration', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/thy-will-be-done
Recovered Documents From Cell 3 Rating: 69 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/recovered-documents-from-cell-3
SCP-367 (Little Dog) Rating: 129 Tags: ['euclid', 'alive', 'omnivorous', 'scp', 'species', 'canine'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-367
SCP-716 (The Train ) Rating: 39 Tags: ['scp', 'euclid', 'autonomous', 'mind-affecting', 'self-repairing', 'sleep', 'spacetime', 'transfiguration', 'vehicle', 'radioactive'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-716
SCP-791 (Water Orb) Rating: 35 Tags: ['safe', 'scp', 'extradimensional', 'liquid', 'portal', 'sphere'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-791
Play Rating: 94 Tags: ['tale', 'creepypasta', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/play
SCP-084 (Static Tower) Rating: 252 Tags: ['scp', 'euclid', 'structure', 'radioactive', 'spacetime'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-084
Document C 88 Il Rating: 22 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/document-c-88-il
Reentry Rating: 20 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/reentry
Swimmer Rating: 17 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/swimmer
The Vault Rating: 17 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-vault
Document Recovered From The Marianas Trench Rating: 602 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/document-recovered-from-the-marianas-trench
SCP-775 (Hungry Ticks) Rating: 49 Tags: ['keter', 'alive', 'species', 'scp', 'invertebrate', 'insect', 'parasitic'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-775
Epitaph Rating: 84 Tags: ['tale', 'featured', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/epitaph
SCP-106 (The Old Man) Rating: 669 Tags: ['scp', 'keter', 'predatory', 'extradimensional', 'humanoid', 'corrosive', 'sentient'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-106
Influenza Rating: 46 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/influenza
The King Is Dead Rating: 109 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-king-is-dead
Meteor Rating: 17 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/meteor
Late Night Rating: 22 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/late-night
Peeled Rating: 35 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/peeled
Knives Rating: 23 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/knives
Stitches Rating: 41 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/stitches
Jaywalk Rating: 28 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/jaywalk
Devotion Rating: 18 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/devotion
Feverish Rating: 15 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/feverish
Cold Rating: 30 Tags: ['tale', '_dr', 'creepypasta'] http://scp-wiki.net/cold
Alone Rating: 45 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/alone
Mice Rating: 57 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/mice
Elevator Rating: 28 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/elevator
SCP-673 (Tissues) Rating: 48 Tags: ['keter', 'scp', 'transfiguration', 'biological', 'contagion'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-673
SCP-695 (Eels) Rating: 65 Tags: ['safe', 'scp', 'alive', 'parasitic', 'piscine'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-695
SCP-1013 (Cockatrice) Rating: 130 Tags: ['keter', 'scp', 'alive', 'animal', 'avian', 'carnivorous', 'predatory', 'reptilian'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1013
Potty Rating: 56 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/potty
Transcript Found On Storage Level B 8 Rating: 42 Tags: ['tale', 'serpents-hand', 'global-occult-coalition', 'marshall-carter-and-dark', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/transcript-found-on-storage-level-b-8
2. Mr. Clank Rating: 66 Tags: ['tale', 'dr-wondertainment', 'mister', '_dr', 'collector-tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/mr-clank
Life Saver Rating: 74 Tags: ['creepypasta', 'tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/life-saver
Like Clockwork Rating: 30 Tags: ['tale', 'broken-god', '_dr', 'game-day'] http://scp-wiki.net/like-clockwork
Reflections Rating: 47 Tags: ['tale', 'broken-god', 'marshall-carter-and-dark', '_dr', 'game-day'] http://scp-wiki.net/reflections
Bloody Rating: 25 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/bloody
F U B A R Rating: 37 Tags: ['tale', 'serpents-hand', '_dr', 'game-day'] http://scp-wiki.net/f-u-b-a-r
Discovered Attack Rating: 37 Tags: ['tale', 'marshall-carter-and-dark', '_dr', 'game-day', 'co-authored'] http://scp-wiki.net/discovered-attack
Splinters Rating: 53 Tags: ['tale', 'black-queen', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/splinters
Opening Moves Rating: 36 Tags: ['tale', 'black-queen', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/opening-moves
Queen To Pawn Rating: 39 Tags: ['tale', 'black-queen', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/queen-to-pawn
Work Journal 2 Rating: 34 Tags: ['tale', 'black-queen', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/work-journal-2
Work Journal 2 Cont Rating: 33 Tags: ['tale', 'black-queen', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/work-journal-2-cont
Quiet Game Rating: 43 Tags: ['tale', 'black-queen', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/quiet-game
Clockwork Time Rating: 237 Tags: ['tale', 'featured', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/clockwork-time
Mad Love Rating: 71 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/mad-love
Sa Jin Photo Rating: 56 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/sa-jin-photo
Work Journal 3 Rating: 50 Tags: ['tale', 'marshall-carter-and-dark', 'black-queen', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/work-journal-3
Breaker 1 9 Rating: 49 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/breaker-1-9
Delia Rating: 56 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/delia
Love Hate Rating: 42 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/love-hate
Settling Tabs Rating: 37 Tags: ['co-authored', 'tale', 'marshall-carter-and-dark', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/settling-tabs
Kriegspiel Rating: 33 Tags: ['tale', 'black-queen', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/kriegspiel
Lost Time Rating: 44 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/lost-time
Treats Rating: 265 Tags: ['hc2012', 'tale', 'featured', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/treats
Odd Corners Rating: 32 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/odd-corners
Plumbing Rating: 42 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/plumbing
The Young Man Rating: 198 Tags: ['_dr', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-young-man
Climber Rating: 56 Tags: ['_dr', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/climber
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License