Dreverettmann

Pages Authored: 56

Number of SCPs Written: 20
Number of Tales Written: 36
Number of GOI Formats Written: 0

Net Upvotes Received: 8330
Average Rating per Page: 148
Average SCP Rating: 240
Average Tale Rating: 97

Articles

Title Rating Tags Link
SCP-423 (Self-Inserting Character) Rating: 326 Tags: ['safe', 'scp', 'narrative', 'mobile', 'sapient', 'sentient'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-423
SCP-679 (Eyerot) Rating: 90 Tags: ['keter', 'scp', 'fungus', 'mind-affecting', 'visual', 'ocular', 'tactile'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-679
The Hatbot Chronicles Rating: 61 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-hatbot-chronicles
SCP-098 (Surgeon Crabs) Rating: 183 Tags: ['safe', 'scp', 'alive', 'crustacean', 'species', 'invertebrate', 'featured'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-098
SCP-769 (Ancient Encyclopedia) Rating: 69 Tags: ['scp', 'safe', 'container', 'knowledge', 'memory-affecting'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-769
SCP-026 (Afterschool Retention) Rating: 243 Tags: ['scp', 'euclid', 'building', 'humanoid', 'mind-affecting', 'sleep'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-026
The List Of Wonders Rating: 106 Tags: ['tale', 'bellerverse', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-list-of-wonders
One Bad Mother Rating: 79 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/one-bad-mother
The Death Of Alto Clef, aka Agent Ukulele, aka Adam ben Yahweh, aka Lucifer, First of the Fallen, aka That Bastard, etc. Rating: 175 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-death-of-alto-clef-etc
SCP-137 (The Real Toy) Rating: 129 Tags: ['scp', 'euclid', 'toy', 'autonomous', 'metamorphic', 'co-authored'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-137
Urban Legends Rating: 111 Tags: ['tale', 'lombardi', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/urban-legends
Grasp On Reality Rating: 104 Tags: ['tale', 'lombardi', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/grasp-on-reality
Property Values Rating: 111 Tags: ['tale', 'lombardi', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/property-values
Thank You For Your Time Rating: 52 Tags: ['tale', 'marshall-carter-and-dark', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/thank-you-for-your-time
SCP-5308-J (The Collection) Rating: 561 Tags: ['keter', 'euclid', 'humanoid', 'scp', 'joke', 'feline', 'tool', 'cube'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-5308-j
Ask Doctor Mann Rating: 50 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/ask-doctor-mann
SCP-7560-J (Deccadence, Being the Writings of Wisest RESEARCHER Frank Gene Decray) Rating: 106 Tags: ['scp', 'joke', 'euclid', 'humanoid'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-7560-j
Nobody Knows Rating: 239 Tags: ['tale', 'lombardi', 'nobody', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/nobody-knows
Dr. Mann's Proposal Rating: 242 Tags: ['scp', 'location', 'physics', 'spacetime', 'unclassed'] http://scp-wiki.net/dr-manns-proposal
SCP-774 (Whistlebones) Rating: 86 Tags: ['biohazard', 'safe', 'scp', 'chemical', 'transfiguration'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-774
GOIng My Way Rating: 153 Tags: ['lombardi', 'tale', 'global-occult-coalition', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/going-my-way
7. Mr. ███████████ Rating: 68 Tags: ['dr-wondertainment', 'tale', 'mister', '_dr', 'collector-tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/ohhello
Relationskips Rating: 197 Tags: ['lombardi', 'tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/relationskips
Orientation Rating: 220 Tags: ['lombardi', 'tale', 'orientation', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/orientation
Trick or Treat Rating: 105 Tags: ['lombardi', 'tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/trick-or-treat
SCP-536-J (It's on the back of your head) Rating: 265 Tags: ['joke', 'scp', 'animal', 'audio', 'biological', 'unclassed'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-536-j
The One Who Devours Souls Rating: 40 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-one-who-devours-souls
Christmas Rating: 17 Tags: ['collaboration', 'tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/christmas
Command Performance Rating: 79 Tags: ['lombardi', 'tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/command-performance
Hiccup Jacet Rating: 161 Tags: ['lombardi', 'tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/hiccup-jacet
SCP-One Million Rating: 158 Tags: ['tale', 'bellerverse', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-one-million
Deranged Ditties Rating: 55 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/deranged-ditties
SCP-1059 (Infectious Censorship) Rating: 203 Tags: ['euclid', 'scp', 'memetic', 'compulsion', 'meta'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1059
SCP-1983 (Doorway to Nowhere) Rating: 547 Tags: ['humanoid', 'keter', 'light', 'portal', 'scp', 'spacetime', 'neutralized', 'building', 'extradimensional', 'shadow'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1983
Slipped Under the Door from Cell 142 Rating: 127 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/slipped-under-the-door-from-cell-142
Factory-Finding Mission Rating: 89 Tags: ['broken-god', 'factory', 'nobody', 'tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/factory-finding-mission
SCP-1171 (Humans Go Home) Rating: 825 Tags: ['building', 'euclid', 'extradimensional', 'location', 'sapient', 'scp', 'sentient'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1171
SCP-837 (Multiplying Clay) Rating: 127 Tags: ['clay', 'mathematical', 'physics', 'safe', 'scp'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-837
Post Finem Rating: 134 Tags: ['featured', 'tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/post-finem
Ripped From the Headlines Rating: 71 Tags: ['nyc2013', 'tale', '_dr', 'broken-masquerade'] http://scp-wiki.net/ripped-from-the-headlines
The Executions of Doctor Bright Rating: 168 Tags: ['_dr', 'nyc2013', 'tale', 'broken-masquerade'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-executions-of-doctor-bright
SCP-1281 (The Harbinger) Rating: 244 Tags: ['alive', 'extraterrestrial', 'safe', 'scp'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1281
Those You Leave Behind Rating: 76 Tags: ['bellerverse', 'tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/those-you-leave-behind
SCP-1384 (Taker of Turns) Rating: 206 Tags: ['ectoentropic', 'euclid', 'game', 'humanoid', 'predictive', 'sapient', 'scp', 'sentient', 'temporal', 'indestructible'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1384
We're Sorry Rating: 47 Tags: ['tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/were-sorry
SCP-2099 (Brain in a Jar) Rating: 183 Tags: ['2000', 'artifact', 'ectoentropic', 'euclid', 'humanoid', 'organic', 'sapient', 'scp', 'sentient'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-2099
Be a Dali and Help a Mann Out, or The Lamentable State of Modern Art Rating: 71 Tags: ['tale', 'are-we-cool-yet', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/be-a-dali-and-help-a-mann-out-or-the-lamentable-state-of-mod
The Brave Little– Rating: 32 Tags: ['bellerverse', 'tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-brave-little
SCP-1411 (Mirror, Mirror) Rating: 87 Tags: ['automaton', 'electromagnetic', 'entropic', 'euclid', 'extraterrestrial', 'gravity', 'location', 'mechanical', 'memory-affecting', 'reclamation', 'sapient', 'scp', 'sentient', 'structure', 'thermodynamic', 'transmission'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1411
The Summer King Rating: 81 Tags: ['_dr', 'horizon-initiative', 'rei2015', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-summer-king
Immediate Actions Rating: 61 Tags: ['_dr', 'resurrection', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/immediate-actions
The Wolves at the Door Rating: 40 Tags: ['_dr', 'resurrection', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-wolves-at-the-door
Renegade, Retrograde Rating: 46 Tags: ['poetry', 'tale', '_dr'] http://scp-wiki.net/renegade-retrograde
Back Alley Deals Rating: 53 Tags: ['_dr', 'marshall-carter-and-dark', 'resurrection', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/back-alley-deals
No Joke Rating: 84 Tags: ['_dr', 'resurrection', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/no-joke
SCP-2158 (The Gun That Never Misses) Rating: 87 Tags: ['cadaver', 'sc2015', 'scp', 'weapon', 'safe', 'historical', 'physics'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-2158
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License