Fortunefavorsbold

Pages Authored: 19

Number of SCPs Written: 6
Number of Tales Written: 12
Number of GOI Formats Written: 1

Net Upvotes Received: 1997
Average Rating per Page: 105
Average SCP Rating: 209
Average Tale Rating: 58

Articles

Title Rating Tags Link
Iteration 0 Rating: 97 Tags: ['_f', 'tale', 'five-questions'] http://scp-wiki.net/iteration-0
SCP-1553 (Dr. Wondertainment's Shadow Paint Play-Set!) Rating: 57 Tags: ['toy', 'shadow', 'dr-wondertainment', 'scp', 'safe'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1553
SCP-1297 (A Jar of Toenails) Rating: 140 Tags: ['k-class-scenario', 'featured', 'transfiguration', 'sentient', 'organic', 'meta', 'memory-affecting', 'container', 'biological', 'autonomous', 'temporal', 'scp', 'keter'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1297
SCP-400 (Beautiful Babies) Rating: 171 Tags: ['memory-affecting', 'olfactory', 'species', 'scp', 'parasitic', 'mind-affecting', 'insect', 'euclid', 'cognitohazard', 'alive'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-400
The Deep End Rating: 77 Tags: ['_f', 'tc2013', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-deep-end
Leafers Rating: 56 Tags: ['_f', 'tale', 's&c-plastics'] http://scp-wiki.net/leafers
SCP-1780 (The Temporal Anomalies Department) Rating: 175 Tags: ['safe', 'portal', 'artifact', 'temporal', 'scp', 'infohazard', 'future'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1780
SCP-1637 (The Army of the Future) Rating: 82 Tags: ['weapon', 'self-replicating', 'hostile', 'autonomous', 'alive', 'prometheus', 'structure', 'scp', 'humanoid', 'euclid', 'automaton'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1637
SCP-2000 (Deus Ex Machina) Rating: 629 Tags: ['thaumiel', 'temporal', 'structure', 'scp', 'memory-affecting', 'historical', 'genetic', '2000'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-2000
Free Reality Check!: Press Button Rating: 58 Tags: ['_f', 'tale', 'lolfoundation'] http://scp-wiki.net/free-reality-check-press-button
Erstwhile and Again Rating: 61 Tags: ['_f', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/erstwhile-and-again
Corner Pocket Rating: 44 Tags: ['_f', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/corner-pocket
Mint Condition Rating: 51 Tags: ['project-crossover', '_f', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/mint-condition
Exit History Rating: 72 Tags: ['_f', 'uac2014', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/exit-history
Bugs in the Process Rating: 39 Tags: ['_f', 's&c-plastics', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/bugs-in-the-process
The Broken Mind Rating: 47 Tags: ['goi-format', 'goi2014', 'broken-god'] http://scp-wiki.net/broken-mind
20 GOTO 10 Rating: 36 Tags: ['_f', 'goi2014', 'broken-god', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/20-goto-10
Israfil Rating: 81 Tags: ['_f', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/israfil
Set Up Thine Altar Here Rating: 24 Tags: ['_f', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/set-up-thine-altar-here
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License