Gaffney

Pages Authored: 23

Number of SCPs Written: 7
Number of Tales Written: 16
Number of GOI Formats Written: 0

Net Upvotes Received: 1650
Average Rating per Page: 71
Average SCP Rating: 136
Average Tale Rating: 43

Articles

Title Rating Tags Link
SCP-1605 (Appeler Une Croix) Rating: 122 Tags: ['safe', 'scp', 'recording', 'artistic', 'cognitohazard'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1605
Notes towards a manifesto Rating: 45 Tags: ['are-we-cool-yet', 'tale', '_g'] http://scp-wiki.net/notes-towards-a-manifesto
SCP-1549 (Anti-Empath) Rating: 51 Tags: ['alive', 'empathic', 'euclid', 'humanoid', 'sapient', 'scp', 'sentient', 'reclamation'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1549
Account of a Hiking Trip Rating: 35 Tags: ['tale', 'reclamation', '_g'] http://scp-wiki.net/account-of-a-hiking-trip
SCP-1474 (In Solidarity with Xiu Lidao, Great Sage, Equal of Heaven) Rating: 178 Tags: ['autonomous', 'safe', 'scp', 'structure', 'artistic', 'indestructible', 'gaseous'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1474
An Interview With Francis Lepage Rating: 32 Tags: ['tale', '_g'] http://scp-wiki.net/an-interview-with-francis-lepage
SCP-885-J (Researcher Jacobs' Inability To Clean Up After Himself) Rating: 173 Tags: ['euclid', 'joke', 'scp', 'biohazard', 'container', 'ectoentropic'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-885-j
Broadcast Rating: 59 Tags: ['fifthist', 'tale', '_g'] http://scp-wiki.net/broadcast
SCP-1316 (Lucy the Kitten Feline Espionage Device) Rating: 217 Tags: ['animal', 'chaos-insurgency', 'euclid', 'feline', 'scp', 'sentient', 'alive', 'transmission'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1316
Dragon's Teeth Rating: 44 Tags: ['tale', '_g'] http://scp-wiki.net/dragon-s-teeth
Father Iron Rating: 50 Tags: ['chaos-insurgency', 'tale', '_g'] http://scp-wiki.net/father-iron
Purity Of Essence Rating: 31 Tags: ['are-we-cool-yet', 'tale', '_g'] http://scp-wiki.net/purity-of-essence
There Was One, There Was Not One Rating: 61 Tags: ['_g', 'nyc2013', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/there-was-one-there-was-not-one
The End Rating: 65 Tags: ['_g', 'nyc2013', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-end
Now… This Rating: 58 Tags: ['_g', 'tale', 'competitive-eschatology'] http://scp-wiki.net/now-this
SCP-1832 (Faith Half-Healer) Rating: 95 Tags: ['alive', 'euclid', 'humanoid', 'medical', 'religious', 'sapient', 'scp', 'sentient'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1832
No One Like You Rating: 53 Tags: ['tale', 'dr-wondertainment', 'mister', '_g'] http://scp-wiki.net/no-one-like-you
A Kind Of Christmas Rating: 45 Tags: ['tale', '_g', 'event-featured'] http://scp-wiki.net/a-kind-of-christmas
SCP-2009 (Thomas Hoang) Rating: 116 Tags: ['airborne', 'alive', 'contagion', 'humanoid', 'keter', 'memory-affecting', 'mind-affecting', 'sapient', 'scp', 'sentient', 'transfiguration', 'light', 'self-replicating'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-2009
Going Out Of Book Rating: 34 Tags: ['black-queen', 'goi2014', 'tale', '_g'] http://scp-wiki.net/going-out-of-book
A Burial In The Woods Rating: 45 Tags: ['tale', '_g'] http://scp-wiki.net/a-burial-in-the-woods
Smothering Dreams Rating: 30 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/smothering-dreams
Site 11, Conference Room K, 8:58 AM, July 12, 1982 Rating: 11 Tags: ['mtf2016', 'orientation', 'tale', '_g'] http://scp-wiki.net/nope-not-typing-all-that
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License