Gargus

Pages Authored: 34

Number of SCPs Written: 2
Number of Tales Written: 32

Net Upvotes Received: 1913
Average Rating per Page: 56
Average SCP Rating: 117
Average Tale Rating: 52

Articles

Title Rating Tags Link
Crunch Rating: 201 Tags: ['_t', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/crunch
My Hell Rating: 24 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/my-hell
Decency Rating: 188 Tags: ['_g', 'featured', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/decency
Discussion Rating: 22 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/discussion
Eldritch Application Rating: 284 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/eldritch-application
Catch Your Death Rating: 24 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/catch-your-death
Entropy Rating: 16 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/entropy
Pan-Wotcher Rating: 26 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/pan-wotcher
SCP-697 (Toxic Terraforming) Rating: 95 Tags: ['biohazard', 'container', 'euclid', 'featured', 'liquid', 'organic', 'plant', 'scp', 'self-replicating', 'transfiguration'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-697
Betrayal Will Not Save You Rating: 57 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/betrayal-will-not-save-you
Poor Bastard Rating: 17 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/poor-bastard
People Are Not Wearing Enough Hats Rating: 45 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/people-are-not-wearing-enough-hats
Repost Rating: 21 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/repost
What Is Wrong With You Rating: 27 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/what-is-wrong-with-you
Translated From Palauan Rating: 30 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/translated-from-palauan
Foundation Burger Rating: 69 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/foundation-burger
SCP+MLP=DNC Rating: 70 Tags: ['_g', 'project-crossover', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-mlp-dnc
From The Mists Of Time Rating: 32 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/from-the-mists-of-time
You Are Not Insignificant Rating: 34 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/you-are-not-insignificant
Sgt Pepper Rating: 25 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/sgt-pepper
Don't Blink Rating: 12 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/don-t-blink
SCP-7475-J (Turbo Shark Pulverizer 6000) Rating: 140 Tags: ['alive', 'aquatic', 'euclid', 'hostile', 'humanoid', 'joke', 'piscine', 'scp', 'selachian', 'shark-punching-center'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-7475-j
Contrast Rating: 33 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/contrast
It's Not Spelled Like That! Rating: 85 Tags: ['_g', 'shark-punching-center', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/it-s-not-spelled-like-that
If It Were The 80s Rating: 53 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/if-it-were-the-80s
Stepping Out Rating: 33 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/stepping-out
Have A Heart Rating: 70 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/have-a-heart
Ennui Rating: 37 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/ennui
Fading Rating: 12 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/fading
About Tree Fiddy Rating: 20 Tags: ['_g', 'shark-punching-center', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/about-tree-fiddy
One Last Punch For The Road Rating: 59 Tags: ['_g', 'shark-punching-center', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/one-last-punch-for-the-road
Piercing The Night Vale Rating: 7 Tags: ['_g', 'project-crossover', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/piercing-the-night-vale
The Czar Cometh Rating: 24 Tags: ['_g', 'lolfoundation', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/the-czar-cometh
After Amusement Rating: 21 Tags: ['_g', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/after-amusement
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License