Hornby

Pages Authored: 27

Number of SCPs Written: 5
Number of Tales Written: 22

Net Upvotes Received: 1167
Average Rating per Page: 43
Average SCP Rating: 109
Average Tale Rating: 28

Articles

Title Rating Tags Link
SCP-1215 (Peri Logismon) Rating: 13 Tags: ['artistic', 'document', 'euclid', 'mind-affecting', 'religious', 'scp'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-1215
SCP-1050 (Obsidian Obelisk of Warning) Rating: 319 Tags: ['engraved', 'extraterrestrial', 'language', 'mathematical', 'safe', 'scp', 'sculpture', 'stone', 'transmission'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-1050
SCP-1179 (Centralian Fire Demon) Rating: 77 Tags: ['autonomous', 'fire', 'hostile', 'humanoid', 'keter', 'location', 'scp', 'statue'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-1179
Incident TA-05-003-██-1 Rating: 9 Tags: ['_h', 'audio', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/incident-ta-05-003-1
Another Star On The Wall Rating: 67 Tags: ['_h', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/another-star-on-the-wall
Neptune Station Rating: 15 Tags: ['_h', 'audio', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/neptune-station
SCP-1351 (Moebius Cave) Rating: 111 Tags: ['euclid', 'geological', 'gravity', 'location', 'physics', 'scp', 'spacetime', 'subterranean', 'temporal'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-1351
Project Heimdall Rating: 11 Tags: ['_h', 'collaboration', 'heimdall', 'hub', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/project-heimdall
Project Heimdall - Prologue Rating: 12 Tags: ['_h', 'heimdall', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/project-heimdall-prologue
We Have Dismissed That Claim Rating: 51 Tags: ['_h', 'heimdall', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/we-have-dismissed-that-claim
SCP-1453 (//Opalus Probandi//) Rating: 26 Tags: ['cognitohazard', 'crystalline', 'empathic', 'safe', 'scp'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-1453
Conspiracy Rating: 17 Tags: ['_h', 'chaos-insurgency', 'global-occult-coalition', 'hub', 'marshall-carter-and-dark', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/conspiracy
Conspiracy, Prologue Rating: 24 Tags: ['_h', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/conspiracy-prologue
Conspiracy, Part I Rating: 23 Tags: ['_h', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/conspiracy-part-i
Conspiracy, Part II Rating: 23 Tags: ['_h', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/conspiracy-part-ii
Conspiracy, Part III Rating: 23 Tags: ['_h', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/conspiracy-part-iii
Conspiracy, Part IV Rating: 26 Tags: ['_h', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/conspiracy-part-iv
Conspiracy, Part V Rating: 18 Tags: ['_h', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/conspiracy-part-v
Conspiracy, Part VI Rating: 20 Tags: ['_h', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/conspiracy-part-vi
Conspiracy, Part VII Rating: 19 Tags: ['_h', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/conspiracy-part-vii
Conspiracy, Part VIII Rating: 17 Tags: ['_h', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/conspiracy-part-viii
Conspiracy, Part IX Rating: 16 Tags: ['_h', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/conspiracy-part-ix
Conspiracy, Part X Rating: 17 Tags: ['_h', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/conspiracy-part-x
Conspiracy, Part XI Rating: 15 Tags: ['_h', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/conspiracy-part-xi
Conspiracy, Part XII Rating: 17 Tags: ['_h', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/conspiracy-part-xii
Conspiracy, Epilogue Rating: 32 Tags: ['_h', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/conspiracy-epilogue
Briefing on SLATE THUNDER (Chaos Insurgency Orientation) Rating: 149 Tags: ['_h', 'chaos-insurgency', 'orientation', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/slate-thunder
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License