Ihp

Pages Authored: 57

Number of SCPs Written: 21
Number of Tales Written: 38
Number of GOI Formats Written: 1

Net Upvotes Received: 4028
Average Rating per Page: 67
Average SCP Rating: 99

Articles

Title Rating Tags Link
SCP-1310(Examination Room 10) Rating: 194 Tags: ['euclid', 'scp', 'ectoentropic', 'location', 'medical'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1310
SCP-1658(Textual Mold) Rating: 180 Tags: ['featured', 'euclid', 'fungus', 'scp', 'alive', 'language', 'sensory', 'visual'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1658
SCP-1366(The Rumor Mill) Rating: 84 Tags: ['predictive', 'engraved', 'ectoentropic', 'autonomous', 'building', 'scp', 'euclid'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1366
SCP-1812(Extralunar Meme) Rating: 162 Tags: ['mind-affecting', 'extraterrestrial', 'scp', 'memetic', 'keter'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1812
Halloween at S & C Plastics Rating: 136 Tags: ['_i', 's&c-plastics', 'featured', 'tale', 'hc2012'] http://scp-wiki.net/halloween-at-s-c-plastics
And I Feel Fine Rating: 52 Tags: ['_i', 's&c-plastics', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/and-i-feel-fine
SCP-1438(Invaders) Rating: 82 Tags: ['mind-affecting', 'memory-affecting', 'language', 'compulsion', 'scp', 'game', 'euclid'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1438
Issue 100 Rating: 67 Tags: ['project-crossover', '_i', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/issue-100
Life in the Multiverse Rating: 77 Tags: ['_i', 's&c-plastics', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/life-in-the-multiverse
SCP-1554(The Damaged Fellowship) Rating: 79 Tags: ['gravity', 'sculpture', 'narrative', 'autonomous', 'scp', 'safe', 'document', 'artistic'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1554
Last Days at Camp Rating: 65 Tags: ['_i', 's&c-plastics', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/last-days-at-camp
S & C Plastics Hub Rating: 38 Tags: ['_i', 's&c-plastics', 'tale', 'collaboration', 'hub'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-s-c-plastics-hub
SCP-1265(The Mesozoic Preserve ) Rating: 120 Tags: ['temporal', 'scp', 'location', 'euclid', 'animal', 'alive'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1265
Attack of the Keter Skeeters! Rating: 92 Tags: ['_i', 's&c-plastics', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/attack-of-the-keter-skeeters
SCP-1972(The Whore and the Cop) Rating: 187 Tags: ['co-authored', 'thermal', 'sphere', 'scp', 'humanoid', 'hostile', 'euclid', 'animal', 'alive'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1972
Playing with Flames Rating: 66 Tags: ['_i', 's&c-plastics', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/playing-with-flames
Local Legends Rating: 67 Tags: ['_i', 'tale', 's&c-plastics'] http://scp-wiki.net/local-legends
SCP-1774(The Proof's Equipment) Rating: 89 Tags: ['sentient', 'scp', 'sapient', 'safe', 'religious', 'recording', 'intangible', 'instrument', 'humanoid'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1774
Incident 239-Abridged Rating: 90 Tags: ['_i', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/incident-239-abridged
Automata Et Cetera Rating: 79 Tags: ['_i', 'tc2013', 'tale', 'broken-god'] http://scp-wiki.net/automata-et-cetera
UnScience Rating: 54 Tags: ['_i', 'tale', 's&c-plastics'] http://scp-wiki.net/unscience
Facts Concerning Team 15 of Chapterhouse 4 and the Black Book Rating: 32 Tags: ['_i', 'tale', 'horizon-initiative', 'etdp'] http://scp-wiki.net/lovecraft-parody-title
SCP-1863(Lime Liftoff and Sarsaparilla Cream) Rating: 99 Tags: ['transfiguration', 'scp', 'metamorphic', 'liquid', 'food', 'euclid', 'empathic', 'addictive'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1863
Dance The Danse Rating: 51 Tags: ['_i', 'tale', 's&c-plastics'] http://scp-wiki.net/dance-the-danse
SCP-2013(The Reptilian Meme) Rating: 143 Tags: ['scp', 'safe', 'mind-affecting', 'memory-affecting', 'memetic', '2000'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-2013
Send in the Clowns Rating: 38 Tags: ['_i', 'lolfoundation', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/send-in-the-clowns
The Rest of the Story Rating: 31 Tags: ['_i', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-rest-of-the-story
Alternate Character Interpretations Rating: 30 Tags: ['_i', 'nobody', 'tale', 'are-we-cool-yet'] http://scp-wiki.net/alternate-character-interpretations
A Very Bailey Christmas Rating: 53 Tags: ['_i', 'tale', 's&c-plastics'] http://scp-wiki.net/a-very-bailey-christmas
And Now, He Is Gone Rating: 29 Tags: ['_i', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/and-now-he-is-gone
SCP-1645(The Viper and the Virus) Rating: 48 Tags: ['reptilian', 'virus', 'scp', 'euclid', 'biohazard', 'animal', 'alive'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1645
Stupendous Containment Procedures Rating: 104 Tags: ['project-crossover', '_i', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/stupendous-containment-procedures
SCP-2560(Polar Opposites ) Rating: 53 Tags: ['cadaver', 'transfiguration', 'teleportation', 'sentient', 'scp', 'sapient', 'safe', 'physics', 'knowledge', 'intangible', 'indestructible', 'humanoid', 'document'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-2560
A Merry Fellow Rating: 36 Tags: ['_i', 'antarctic-exchange', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/a-merry-fellow
Tax Man Rating: 24 Tags: ['_i', 's&c-plastics', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/tax-man
A Multi-Universal Affair Rating: 27 Tags: ['_i', 's&c-plastics', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/a-multi-universal-affair
There's Magic in the Air Rating: 33 Tags: ['_i', 's&c-plastics', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/there-s-magic-in-the-air
Implanting God Rating: 48 Tags: ['_i', 'tale', 'goi2014', 'broken-god'] http://scp-wiki.net/implanting-god
GoHW > Chapter_5.js Rating: 28 Tags: ['goi-format', 'goi2014', 'broken-god'] http://scp-wiki.net/gohw-chapter-5-dot-js
The Heresy of Disassembly Rating: 51 Tags: ['_i', 'goi2014', 'broken-god', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-heresy-of-disassembly
SCP-2425(Fifth Church Recruitment Tool) Rating: 55 Tags: ['acoustic', 'scp', 'memetic', 'humanoid', 'fifthist', 'euclid', 'automaton'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-2425
Unusual Happenings Rating: 35 Tags: ['_i', 'unusual-incidents-unit', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/unusual-happenings
A Suicide Note Rating: 39 Tags: ['_i', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/a-suicide-note
SCP-2217(Hammer and Anvil) Rating: 132 Tags: ['k-class-scenario', 'location', 'thaumiel', 'subterranean', 'scp', 'meteorological', 'geological', 'broken-god', 'automaton'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-2217
Snow Matter - What? Rating: 23 Tags: ['_i', 's&c-plastics', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/snow-matter-what
SCP-563(An Abandoned Farm in China) Rating: 62 Tags: ['scp', 'reptilian', 'location', 'food', 'euclid', 'cadaver', 'animal'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-563
The 12 Days of Site 87's Christmas Rating: 46 Tags: ['_i', 's&c-plastics', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/holy-crap-this-is-a-long-christmas-tale
Another Boring Night Rating: 23 Tags: ['unusual-incidents-unit', '_i', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/do-you-remember-these-guys
Taproots Rating: 21 Tags: ['_i', 'unusual-incidents-unit', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/taproots
Excerpts From The Medical Tragedy of Dr. Bartholomew Artz, Author Unknown Rating: 91 Tags: ['_i', 'rei2015', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/excerpts-from-the-medical-tragedy-of-dr-bartholomew-artz-aut
Of Portals, Plasma Cannons And Other Boring Things Rating: 31 Tags: ['unusual-incidents-unit', 'tale', '_i'] http://scp-wiki.net/of-portals-plasma-cannons-and-other-boring-things
The UIU Series With No Name Hub Rating: 15 Tags: ['unusual-incidents-unit', 'tale', 'hub'] http://scp-wiki.net/uiu-series-with-no-name-hub
Satyr's Reign Rating: 45 Tags: ['_i', 's&c-plastics', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/satyr-s-reign
SCP-2307(The Pen Is Mightier) Rating: 75 Tags: ['memory-affecting', 'skeletal', 'metallic', 'jewelry', 'corrosive', 'broken-god', 'weapon', 'self-repairing', 'scp', 'safe'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-2307
Oricha's Folly Rating: 32 Tags: ['prometheus', 'broken-god', '_i', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/oricha-s-folly
The Old Ice Rating: 34 Tags: ['pitch-haven', '_i', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-old-ice
SCP-2147(Neverglades) Rating: 40 Tags: ['unusual-incidents-unit', 'spacetime', 'scp', 'musical', 'location', 'euclid', 'building'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-2147
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License