Jekeled

Pages Authored: 30

Number of SCPs Written: 3
Number of Tales Written: 27
Number of GOI Formats Written: 0

Net Upvotes Received: 1309
Average Rating per Page: 43
Average SCP Rating: 42
Average Tale Rating: 43

Articles

Title Rating Tags Link
The Journal Of J S Junior Technician Rating: 27 Tags: ['_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-journal-of-j-s-junior-technician
Choir Of The Damned Rating: 23 Tags: ['_j', 'tale', 'broken-god'] http://scp-wiki.net/choir-of-the-damned
A Lack Of Proper Procedure Rating: 86 Tags: ['_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/a-lack-of-proper-procedure
We've Got A Runner Rating: 49 Tags: ['_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/we-ve-got-a-runner
Final Proof Rating: 22 Tags: ['_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/final-proof
Law And Order Rating: 35 Tags: ['_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/law-and-order
Valued Benefactor Rating: 40 Tags: ['_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/valued-benefactor
Fin. Rating: 39 Tags: ['_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/fin
Skin Deep Rating: 41 Tags: ['_j', 'tale', 'factory'] http://scp-wiki.net/skin-deep
Just A Stool Rating: 40 Tags: ['_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/just-a-stool
Goodbye Rating: 32 Tags: ['_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/goodbye
Liability Rating: 41 Tags: ['_j', 'tale', 'dr-wondertainment'] http://scp-wiki.net/liability
SCP-1463 (Seor Purple) Rating: 71 Tags: ['safe', 'automaton', 'humanoid', 'scp', 'toxic', 'transfiguration'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1463
Cogwork Rating: 30 Tags: ['_j', 'tale', 'broken-god'] http://scp-wiki.net/cogwork
Several Creative Promotions Rating: 34 Tags: ['_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/several-clever-promotions
Laughing Matter Rating: 73 Tags: ['_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/laughing-matter
Deeper Rating: 93 Tags: ['_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/deeper
Sweet Memories Rating: 84 Tags: ['_j', 'tale', 'hc2012'] http://scp-wiki.net/sweet-memories
Love is Patient, Love is Kind Rating: 27 Tags: ['_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/true-love
Quid Non Scitum Est Rating: 76 Tags: ['_j', 'tale', 'nyc2013'] http://scp-wiki.net/quid-est-non-scitum
The Root Of All Knowledge Rating: 40 Tags: ['_j', 'tale', 'five-questions'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-root-of-knowledge
SCP-1798 (Boeing's Best) Rating: 52 Tags: ['euclid', 'vehicle', 'transmission', 'scp', 'extradimensional', 'ectoentropic'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1798
A-C Sharp-E Rating: 40 Tags: ['daevite', 'classical-revival', '_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/a-c-sharp-e
SCP-1831 (Cryonic Tea Party) Rating: 3 Tags: ['euclid', 'thermal', 'sentient', 'scp', 'sapient', 'medical', 'humanoid', 'canine', 'building', 'artifact', 'alive'] http://scp-wiki.net/scp-1831
New Frontiers Rating: 46 Tags: ['_j', 'tale', 'marshall-carter-and-dark', 'global-occult-coalition', 'are-we-cool-yet'] http://scp-wiki.net/new-frontiers
The Dark At The End Of The Tunnel Rating: 55 Tags: ['_j', 'tale', 'marshall-carter-and-dark'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-dark-at-the-end-of-the-tunnel
The Greater SCP Foundation Exploration Series, Part 12-The Akiva System Rating: 15 Tags: ['_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/this-url-will-explain-akivas
An FAQ; Or, What The Hell Is A Hume? Rating: 51 Tags: ['_j', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/and-this-one-explains-humes
An Faq Part Two; Or, Your Hume Questions Answered Rating: 35 Tags: ['_j', 'collaboration', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/an-faq-part-two-or-your-hume-questions-answered
Rollover Hours Rating: 9 Tags: ['tale', '_j'] http://scp-wiki.net/rollover-hours
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License