Pages Authored: 31

Number of SCPs Written: 11
Number of Tales Written: 20

Net Upvotes Received: 2676
Average Rating per Page: 86
Average SCP Rating: 109
Average Tale Rating: 73


Title Rating Tags Link
SCP-103 (The Never-Hungry Man) Rating: 47 Tags: ['alive', 'euclid', 'humanoid', 'parasitic', 'scp', 'sentient'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-103
SCP-181 ("Lucky") Rating: 53 Tags: ['alive', 'humanoid', 'probability', 'safe', 'sapient', 'scp', 'sentient'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-181
Places Where the Birds Don't Cry Rating: 18 Tags: ['_p', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/places-where-the-birds-don-t-cry
Shoulda' Stayed in Dubai Rating: -19 Tags: ['_p', 'archived', 'marshall-carter-and-dark', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/shoulda-stayed-in-dubai
Opportunity Knocks Rating: 25 Tags: ['_p', 'gbc09', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/opportunity-knocks
His Clockwork Servants Rating: 63 Tags: ['_p', 'broken-god', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/his-clockwork-servants
SCP-333-J (Skippy's Corner Pub) Rating: 95 Tags: ['building', 'collaboration', 'compulsion', 'joke', 'performance', 'safe', 'scp'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-333-j
SCP-102 (Property of Marshall, Carter, and Dark Ltd.) Rating: 57 Tags: ['building', 'euclid', 'featured', 'intangible', 'marshall-carter-and-dark', 'scp', 'sensory', 'transfiguration'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-102
I have something to share. Rating: 64 Tags: ['_p', 'creepypasta', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/i-have-something-to-share
SCP-228 (Psychiatric Diagnostic Tool) Rating: 219 Tags: ['safe', 'scp', 'telepathic', 'visual'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-228
SCP-820 (Las Langostas Pintadas) Rating: 64 Tags: ['alive', 'cognitohazard', 'euclid', 'insect', 'scp', 'species', 'swarm', 'visual'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-820
SCP-195 (A "Medicinal Whiskey") Rating: 57 Tags: ['euclid', 'liquid', 'mind-affecting', 'scp', 'sensory', 'transfiguration'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-195
From the desk of B. Dark: Rating: 39 Tags: ['_p', 'marshall-carter-and-dark', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/why-are-you-wasting-time-reading-urls
Tempting Fate Rating: 16 Tags: ['_p', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/tempting-fate
Encounter Rating: 42 Tags: ['_p', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/encounter
SCP-8900-EX (Sky Blue Sky) Rating: 288 Tags: ['contagion', 'explained', 'keter', 'light', 'scp', 'sensory', 'visual'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-8900-ex
Three Words No Man Wants To Hear Rating: 33 Tags: ['_p', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/the-three-words-no-man-wants-to-hear
black white black white black white black white black white gray Rating: 728 Tags: ['_p', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/black-white-black-white-black-white-black-white-black-white
173 Rating: 132 Tags: ['_p', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/173
SCP-565 (Ed's Head) Rating: 86 Tags: ['animal', 'aquatic', 'autonomous', 'cadaver', 'carnivorous', 'reanimation', 'safe', 'scp'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-565
Prelude: The Sensation of Falling Rating: 22 Tags: ['_p', 'featured', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/prelude-the-sensation-of-falling
Chapter One: Grey Island Getaway Rating: 22 Tags: ['_p', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/grey-island-getaway
Chapter Two: The Island Murder Mystery Show Rating: 24 Tags: ['_p', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/the-island-murder-mystery-show
Chapter Three: Corn Starch Rating: 21 Tags: ['_p', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/corn-starch
Chapter Five: This Place Seems So Familiar Rating: 26 Tags: ['_p', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/this-place-seems-so-familiar
.::Only |n Dreams— Rating: 31 Tags: ['_p', 'creepypasta', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/only-in-dreams
SCP-755 ("Watch for the white bird") Rating: 114 Tags: ['cognitohazard', 'humanoid', 'keter', 'sapient', 'scp', 'sentient', 'uncontained', 'visual'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-755
SCP-1110 (Videos of a Robbery) Rating: 126 Tags: ['euclid', 'humanoid', 'recording', 'scp', 'telekinetic'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/scp-1110
Coming soon to a gallery near you!~ Rating: 76 Tags: ['_p', 'are-we-cool-yet', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/look-at-me-im-inventing-a-new-group-of-interest
Friends in Dark Places Rating: 58 Tags: ['_p', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/ohnoihavetocomeupwithatitleiambadatthiswhatdoieven
In Case You've Ever Wondered… Rating: 49 Tags: ['_p', 'lolfoundation', 'tale'] http://www.scp-wiki.net/theysayshelooksjustlikeo5-8
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License