Rumetzen

Pages Authored: 15

Number of SCPs Written: 1
Number of Tales Written: 14
Number of GOI Formats Written: 1

Net Upvotes Received: 682
Average Rating per Page: 42
Average SCP Rating: 132
Average Tale Rating: 37

Articles

Title Rating Tags Link
Rubber Summer Rating: 53 Tags: ['tale', '_r'] http://scp-wiki.net/rubber-summer
First Day Rating: 70 Tags: ['unusual-incidents-unit', 'tale', '_r'] http://scp-wiki.net/first-day
Unusual Music Rating: 45 Tags: ['unusual-incidents-unit', 'tale', '_r'] http://scp-wiki.net/unusual-music
The Tale of the Library Rating: 75 Tags: ['nyc2013', 'tale', '_r'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-tale-of-the-library
Interlude - The Faraday Girls Rating: 80 Tags: ['_r', 'nyc2013', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-faraday-girls
The Circle Opens Rating: 14 Tags: ['_r', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/the-circle-opens
Imposters Rating: 20 Tags: ['_r', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/imposters
Theogenesis Rating: 34 Tags: ['fifthist', 'tale', '_r'] http://scp-wiki.net/theogenesis
Party Of The Year Rating: 24 Tags: ['tale', '_r'] http://scp-wiki.net/party-of-the-year
Between Shelves Rating: 26 Tags: ['goi2014', 'tale', 'black-queen', '_r'] http://scp-wiki.net/between-shelves
Pawn To E4 Rating: 15 Tags: ['goi2014', 'tale', 'black-queen', '_r'] http://scp-wiki.net/pawn-to-e4
Paris Massacre Rating: 27 Tags: ['goi2014', 'black-queen', 'goi-format'] http://scp-wiki.net/paris-massacre
Endless Hunt Part One: All the World Will be Your Enemy… Rating: 30 Tags: ['tale', '_r'] http://scp-wiki.net/ofanendlesshunt-partone-alltheworldwillbeyourenemy
Endless Hunt Part Two: Rites of Passage Rating: 18 Tags: ['_r', 'tale'] http://scp-wiki.net/ofanendlesshunt-parttwo-rites-of-passage
Endless Hunt Part Three: Riddles From the Dark Rating: 19 Tags: ['tale', '_r'] http://scp-wiki.net/ofanendlesshunt-partthree-riddlesfromthedark
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License